Jello Fello’s

Hey everyone *waves frantically* hope everyone is well ๐Ÿ˜€

i am posting to ask a favour from you all, as most of you know i design! right? well you should! …either way now you do! keke ….annnnnyway i have entered a design into a tshirt comp, and well i need your help because the more votes and comments it gets the better the chance it has of being printed/chosen as the winner! and with my run of no luck lately i am giving it my all to try and get as many votes as i can…though can you blame me?

Winning a comp like this would also look good to future empolyee’s! which would defo help my mainly lacking cv.

The brief for the design was the word WEIRD…………and i don’t actually design anything weird so this is my first time giving it a go…so yeh please help me *begs*

This is my design!

 

and go HEREย to vote for it! (voting has ended)

Please vote 5! well unless you hate me in which case *pouts* and also if you can leave a comment! i would be forever grateful! and please comment below if you do so i now who to dive on a give a HUGE! squishey hug too!

 

ALSO!

yes there is an also, i have updated + added some new design in my tee shop ๐Ÿ˜„ and more shall be comming soon!

this is one of my new designs ๐Ÿ˜„

yes again a panda keke ๐Ÿ˜„ i wubble pandas hehe, i have more designs to post up and complete andย i shall do another post once i have done that.

So please vooooooooooooooooooooooooooote!

and if you feel like loving me some more buy one of my designs from spreadshirt ๐Ÿ˜„

Tags: , , , , ,

5 Responses to “Jello Fello’s”

  1. Taecyeon in mens health…need i say more! « Says:

    […] PLEASE! look here!ย i REALLY need your guys help thanks Share this:StumbleUponDiggRedditLike this:LikeBe the first to […]

  2. Yolonda Says:

    OMG OMG OMG OMG SO COOOOOOOOOOOOOL!!! I’M SO BUYING YOUR STUFF!!!! ALFJALSFJSLFJ *FLAILS*

  3. Yolonda Says:

    HOLY BLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEP YOU HAVE SHIRTS WITH RAIN!! OH MY GOD!!! ADLFJASLDFJALSFJSLJF

  4. Cloud USA Says:

    Voted! I am gonna buy a shirt from you. I do promise.

    Terri :-}

  5. Cloud USA Says:

    Love the panda btw. Cute!

    Terri :-}

Leave a Reply

