14 Responses to “I know you all LOVE to vote!”

  1. StarRain Says:

    Argh, my eyes! “I see no difference”

  2. StarRain Says:

    #5 no show up…

  3. StarRain Says:

    No serious face…I like #8!

  4. Cloud USA Says:

    Hey, Katie girl. Jim and I voted.

    My favorite is #5, though I also like #s 8 and 9.

    Jim’s favorite is #6.

    How the heck are you going to choose? šŸ™‚

    Stephe ^@@^

  5. Cloud USA Says:

    LMAO @ StarRain and Katie šŸ˜›

    Stephe ^@@^

  6. Takitsubi Says:

    I also liked #5 and #6 but #11 is like you are bursting on to the scene šŸ˜€

  7. Takitsubi Says:

    hmmm, don’t know if i made myself clear….so here goes! I voted for #11 because it is like you’re bursting on to the scene (as in hey look at me) but I also liked #5 and #6. #5 because I could read what it said more easily than the designs 1-4. #6 because you incorporated 2 of my favorite colors :p

  8. CosmoQueen Says:

    OMG they’re all so gorgeous it’s hard to pick just two cuz I love #2, #9, and #11. Hmmm this is hard.

  9. Candy-Monster Says:

    I vote for #11
    an no wonder u had a hard time choosing one!! xD

  10. torakiss Says:

    unnie!! LOL. “i c no difference” ==

    they’re all too pretty and gorgeous. @^@

    i chose 11, but i also like 6, 10, and 12. 愱_愱

  11. chisun Says:

    My favorite is #5, but I also like #6 and #12.
    #5 – It oozes purple, and that’s what I think of for the name “purplezest”.
    #6 – Has the rich purple too, but the blue lettering helps the name stand out more.
    #12 – Has a nice balance of purple, and the white lettering helps the name stand out even more. It’s a nice option as well.

    I think they’re all nice, but I don’t see #7, #8, #9 fitting your personality (from what I’ve been able to pick up about you online so far). They seem a little too plain (drab) for you and your “zest” personality. The colored ones exude more energy and liveliness.

    Thanks for asking.. šŸ™‚

  12. Help vote « Says:

    […] would like your help choosing a new banner for my Purplezest design site. go HERE to […]

Leave a Reply

