Kpop Albums Ordered

well i have wanted these albums for a while now so thought hey why not just buy them all around the same time – this is prob a normal person’s thinking but mine was generally just I WANT I SHALL GET so i got one then thought duck it and brought the others i wanted, My mum brought me one too which was my reward for passing the second yr of uni cus obv without the reward of a kpop cd i would have failed *giggle* i hope i get two for graduating (i’m going to be starting my last yr of uni in sept DUN dun dun!!!) anyway back to my point of buying albums.

I have ordered 4 and pre-ordered one which will prob ship at the same time as the others but meh, I shall go through them in the order i well you know ordered them HAHA.

First off is…

SHINee – Lucifer + Poster [Pre-order]

Yup SHINee ofc was my pre-order if you haven’t heard about this comeback wtf have u been???? no i mean SERIOUSLY where have u been? well yeh i used DVDHeaven again for my pre-order they ship out on the 20th which is 2 days sooner then YesAsia who ship out on the 22nd donno why they just do and i found YesAsia’s p&p last time SOOOOO SLOW where as each time i have ordered from DVDHeaven [this is my 5th time] its arrived within 10 days (using cheapest option and i am in UK [ships from korea] so that is awesomely fast). I have no idea which picture is going to be used for the poster i think i will be finding out on the day which is fine by me all the images i have seen so far have been AWESOME so i have faith it will be an gud picture.

I really can’t wait to get my hands on this album, all this spazzing for it has been awesome and ther is still more to go, waiting for ther performance on the 23rd its gonna be EPIC and i have to add i didn’t much like key’s hair at first but its grown on me and i LOVE it now – suppose its cus key can pull off anything and taemins hair is HAWT!!! happy birthday to him too 😀

[for a nice sum up of all the picture’s, teaser and tracklist for SHINee’s comback go here]

G.Dragon – Heart Breaker + Poster

This is the awesome album my mum got me *nods* i let her decide which she wanted to get me and she choose this one and i say THANK YOU MUM – i wanted her to pick this one kekeke i like getting what i want – it don’t happen often so i saviour it when it does. this is the huge ass poster that i am getting with it – the one i wanted YAY, if you may recall i do already have a G.Dragon poster but this is the first album of his i shall own.

This image is a link to the poster on YesAsia

I am gonna have to re-arange my posters again to get all these new ones on my wall, but i have some random posters which can be fully removed so its ok – in my word there is plenty of room, i am gonna have to be picky when i go bk to uni though defo not a lot of wall space there.

C.N Blue – Blue love + Poster

The next thing i decided was which C.N Blue album i wanted which wasn’t a hard choice i shall own them all eventually but Blue love defo had to be the first one i got. Also this comes with one of two poster’s which i shall get i have no clue but i love them both so which ever i get i shall spazz haha

Gawd they all look so hawt in both i think its a good job its random or i would have been there forever going ummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm lol.

Beast – Beast is the b2st + Poster

Finally yes finally i have purchased this album i have been meaning to for a while, i still need shock of the new era but thought i should go in order of release weird i didn’t feel that for other groups but for Beast i did haha, odd. Well yes i also get the poster with this album *spazzes around the room*

YAY i can’t wait to get all these posters up on my wall, once i have all my fav groups on my wall i shall be happy 😀 they all need some representation.

DBSK – Mirotic [A ver]

And the 5th album i brought was Miroctic which i have wanted for yonks and yonks, this is a ver with the 60p booklet *THUD* i also want to get a DBSK poster but that will come later when i can actually decided on which one i wanna get cus i honest to gawd still can’t chose which one i want cus i like SO many of them.

I think the next DBSK ablum i get will be Tri-Angle or Purple Line either way it shall be epic and i shall spazz like i always do, i shall add updates once my items have all been shipped EEEK and ofcourse once i get them expect a post dedicated to each one which tones (if not too many) pictures in it and ofc me spazzing over it. Well i am gonna be boucing off the ceiling till all these arrive and a while after they arrive.

Just heard SHINee’s new song (Lucifer) which happened while doing this post ITS AWESOME and the Mv is out 2moro so i can’t wait to see that *SPAZZZ* then the performance on the 23rd all very exciting stuff i am so glad i am a kpop fangirl cus i love it.

thanks for reading, hope you enjoyed

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Kpop Albums Ordered”

  1. Tweets that mention Kpop Albums Ordered « Purplezest's Blog -- Topsy.com Says:

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Keke, Katie Smith. Katie Smith said: Kpop Albums Ordered: http://wp.me/pugFa-wa […]

  2. Random Person Says:

    Just wondering, where did you by the CN Blue album that comes with the poster? And how big is the poster?

Leave a Reply

