All My new posters

Well this is how my walls looks at the mo, its been through so many changes its untrue haha, and the Rain fabric poster has been iron *grin* yes finally i know – and that the creased Rains world poster on the wall i am keeping the neat one till next yr hehe

Well time to go spazz on the internet about Rain and the mtv awards 😀

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “All My new posters”

  1. Alexis Says:

    May I ask where you got the Rain fabric poster? It’s great. I know some one who has a mega crush on him, I’d like to get a poster for her

  2. how much should i weigh Says:

    hey whats your myspace page.

  3. SEO Says:

    nice to see here

Leave a Reply

