Ordered Bi Rain Signed Rainism Album + Rains World Album + Poster

Rainism Album cover

 Woooooooooooooooooo i am soooo excited i just brought it, after some – well lots of emails to the seller haha asking all the usual questions the main one being prove its real haha then asking about shipping options seeing as its coming from korea i wanted a more secure and faster way then registered air mail which takes 7-20 days or more which is kinda tracked, but they also had the option of EMS 😀 which takes around 3-6 days is insured and has full tracking 🙂 wooooooooo. 

 

Of course I am not gonna tell you the price i paid but it was a very good price and I am not the kinda insane person with the worlds largest bank account and there is only so much I would pay to get my hands on a signed album, and finally one came along that was the right price but not cheap enough to clearly be a fake haha, for instance the one that someone is selling for $30 – if it is real the person is insane for selling it that cheap, but the likely hood is it’s a fake – the autograph did look dodgy and not like his other ones, but the one i got checked out – ofc there is always still a chance the one I got is fake but I am 99% sure it’s not haha. 

Album

 Here is the Album and the poster i am getting, i went with a top rated seller for the album slightly more money but better chance it will be perfect and arrive on time 😀 hehe – i love wings and i love rain so this is like pure heaven for me hehe – took me forever to find the larger ver of this poster but i finally found it after much searching. 

Poster

 So i now have all this awesomeness on its way too me – well when they send it (i shall update when they do) and rain’s new album back to the basic on its way to me – but this was a pre-order comes out on the 1st of april then i have to wait for it to be delivered i have 2 of them coming. they are from diff companies (if you go back a few posts it tells you the companies with links) and one comes with a poster, which picture they shall use for the poster i don’t know, but as long as its rain I am very very happy hehe. 

also you should see me when trying to decide which address to get stuff sent to home (notts) or my uni accommo – most have been sent to my uni accommo (they get collected by the office so i don’t need to be ther) the signed album is the only thing i have sent home (notts) due to using ems so should *crosses fingers* arrive before I leave. 

Ok and now i need you fellow clouds to help me, at the mo at uni I have johnny depp (as jack sparrow) on my door but i wanna replace him with rain (don’t worry depp fans i have a jack sparrow and mad hatter poster of him up in the room hehe). 

I have found 2 that would be perfect but i can’t have both, well tech i could but if i get the 2nd one it would be at a later date. i NEED your opinion on which to get because i cant actually choose i am going insane trying to decide, so i thought some help with choosing might be nice. 

 This is the smexy smexy first one. 

 Its a tiny weeny bit smaller than the other one but i really do mean by a little amount. its 13 x 39.5 inchs 😀 

 This one is 14 x 40 inch’s you see what i mean about a tiny weeny bit haha 

And emily which one do you think would scare you the least when walking in the flat? haha. Johnny has only got me once – wish u were there to see me go ahhhh ow right yeh just my poster not a scary man stood in our flat haha, but i blame i on the fact i was alone never did it when i knew you were there how very odd haha. 

I think i am going more for the first one but but the second one arg why ow why did they have to have 2 awesome long ones in sbafiboifbaifoasufbaf hehe. which do you think i should go for? 

may i just add i LOVE spending spree’s hehe, mainly when its related to buying awesome stuff 😀

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

6 Responses to “Ordered Bi Rain Signed Rainism Album + Rains World Album + Poster”

  1. Claire Says:

    WOW lucky lucky girl, iv wanted a signed album for ages now, but all the ones i seem to find are over £90 which is way too much for me 😦

    this really is an amazing rain buyathon, i’m so very jealous hehe

    ooooo poster decision, ummmm i say the first one 😀 but poor johnny being cast off, but i do agree rain should be the one to replace him if any hehe.

    Do tell us which poster you pick 😀

    • purplezest Says:

      iv been looking for a while now and i finally found one thankfully it was no where near £90 haha – your best bet is just to keep searching and hopefully like me you shall find one 😀

      ooooo 1vote for poster one then

  2. Hyper Clown Says:

    Wow you have been ordering a lot ain’t you, very jealous right now – i can’t tell you how much i want to own something he has touched or even signed i would just die from happyness.

    i also find it hard to find poster’s and when i do they are insanly priced haha and i am tight so would never pay that much until i find a decent priced one i am stick to my pc background.

    oooooooo poster choosing – i loooooove stuff like this, Hmmm well the first one has more skin, but in the second one hes like an angel – wow i can see why you are having issues. but if your are gonna get them both in the end anyway i would say get the 1st one first then the other smexy one later. So yeh the first one

    • purplezest Says:

      ooooo 2votes for poster 1

      Took me a while to find these ones, its unreal how hard it is to find Rain related items that ain’t way too expensive but i got there in the end, its because i have found a way of training google to actually find what i want haha

  3. accident lawyer Says:

    Long time lurker, thought I would say hello! I really dont post much but thanks for the good times I have here. Love this place..

    When I was hurt in that car accident my life would be changed for all time. Unfortunately that driver had no car insurance and I was going to be hurting for ever.

    This was not time for me to start and guess what to do. I had to find a good personal injury attorney to help me get what I needed. After all, my family was counting on me.

    How awful was it? I has bedridden for 3 months, I had to have constant care and my clinic bills went through the roof!

    Thank goodness, I found a good referral site to help me.

    I will post more later this month to tell you more about what I have been going through.

    Anwyas thanks for the good work keep it up!

  4. family tree Says:

    family tree

    Ordered Bi Rain Signed Rainism Album + Rains World Album + Poster | Purplezest's Blog

Leave a Reply

