Ordered Full House, (Korean drama) – Bi Rain

Ok i may have become very very obsessed with Bi Rain, since watching Ninja Assassin but it’s not my fault the guy is just TOOOOO hot, omg seriously haha.

OMG SQUEEEEEEEE the cuteness - Rain

I went to see Ninja Assassin at the cinema twice and i still wanna go again and again haha, i then got hold of i’m a cyborg (Saibogujiman Kwenchana) which was EPIC and weird but well worth it seeing rain all mental and adorable hehe, then watch speed racer last night just for him and OMG the cuteness and the hair OMG EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE.  iv gone through all the films he’s been in and now i have ordered Full house which he is in Squeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee –

seriously just look at that face eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

 i really can’t wait to get it, ordered it off eBay paid £14 which is a bargain seeing as most websites ask for around £25-£30 and of course english subtitles are a must haha, i would imagine it will take around 1-2weeks to get here of course that all depends on how fast they send them,

Heres the DVD cover - well box set haha

and my friend is maybe buying east of eden which he is in and if she don’t i sure will when i get my next loan WOOOT hehe. and ofc iv nearly got all his songs now – can’t understand a word he is saying – well the odd english words i can understand HAHA, but boy he’s an awesome singer 😀

OK need to calm myself – OMG haha, i think u can see i might be slightly obsessed but how could i not be – my friend is also eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee don’t think as much as me though haha.

Tags: , , ,

13 Responses to “Ordered Full House, (Korean drama) – Bi Rain”

  1. juanne Says:

    Have to agree with you. Rain is a addittion in more ways than one way.
    I have most of his dramas and songs and have enjoyed them all.

  2. Terri Says:

    Lol.

    I know how you feel. I love him too. Nice to meet another Rain fan.

    Come visit us over at Cloud USA.org. We have lots of Rain stuff there to look at. And you will absolutely love Full House. It is my favorite Rain drama.

    And tell all of your friends about Cloud USA too!

    Terri :-}

    • purplezest Says:

      Well from watching some off youtube – no subs so i had no idea what they were saying i loved it so i can imagine i will really love it when i know what they are saying haha.

      i am still waiting for them to confirm a ninja assassins 2 hehe – seeing as i LOVED the first one =D

      OMG nice website, any website about rain is a good one =D just sent the link to my friend too hehe

  3. Joan Says:

    Yes Cloud is a good site. I too stumbled across Rain and have started collecting all his stuff. He’s is great. I just got “A love to kill” and want to get Full House. Didn’t know about East of Eden.

  4. Humphrey Says:

    You mention some good points. Nice read thanks.

  5. Anonymous Says:

    can you make a new movie

  6. sally Says:

    I AGREE, I cant get enough of him either, Theres something about him. He’s like Crack! I’ve even got my mom crushing on him. Totally mesmerizing!!!!!!

  7. Cell Phones Wallpaper Says:

    i saw this k drama about 2 years ago. i like rain because he is a multi talented actor. He can sing and dance too.

  8. Anonymous Says:

    I love him as well. i don’t understand a word of Korean but loving watching his music videos. The boy real knows how to move his body. I have watched him in A Love to Kill, Full House, Plan B, I’m a Cyborg and Ninja Assassin. I just can’t get enough of him.

  9. oshadhi perera Says:

    i love him and i love full house

  10. jin li Says:

    amei essa serie ja conprei o dvd

  11. jin li Says:

    i love the serie (full house) very good

Leave a Reply

