Ordered 1/100 MG MS-06F/J Zaku II Crystal Version

Well i finally caved and ordered one from Gundam Nation well i havn’t fully ordered it till he emails me back seeing as i live in leicester i can pick it up in person saving on P&P which is good for me because i hate paying for post and packing.

Well its £28.99 which for me is a fine price and because its a MG 1/100 and its transparent – wot more could i ask for at that price.

Here are two of the pic’s of the kit that Gundam Nation have one  there website. These belong to them and not me – i will of course have my own photos when i build it hehe.

GUN55161MGC_4[1]

so epic and green hehe

i really really can’t wait to get him, should look epic on my shelf with all my others 😀 and it shall be my first time building a master grade kit – at least i have saved myself any risk of having to paint anything lol.

GUN55161MGC_3[1]

can't wait to get it

I should hopefully be picking him up on wed when i go to the cinema to see 2012 again (Epic film, go see it) and if not then shall be getting him the soonest day i can hehe.

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

One Response to “Ordered 1/100 MG MS-06F/J Zaku II Crystal Version”

  1. Matt Says:

    Looks like a really nice kit! =). I’ve never built a clear kit before, so it’ll be interesting to see one. gwah……..now i want a gundam kit>.<

Leave a Reply

