FINISHED Ducati GP4 D’Antin Pramac

Well it didn’t take me as long as i thought it would – it took me a week and of course that is not working on it solidly cin as i had other stuff to do but i thought it would take longer.

and i must say i am now a model builder lol, i had such a good time making this one i will defo be doing more when i can. in actual fact i have started my next one lol, which will be covered in a later post.

i am very happy with the final outcome of the bike, and cin as its my first one i love it lol but of course i do have areas i need to improve on – which i will certainly have fun trying to improve lol.

Well here are the final pics of my Ducati GP4 D’Antin Pramac built model kit 🙂

3

 

4

5

6

7

This one is my fav piccy

8

well ther it is – finished and now on my shelf proudly sitting ther.

now its onto my next model – which u can find out about in my next post 🙂

Leave a Reply

